You are here:


The organisation is led by a Board of Trustees and a Head Office Management Team:



  • Chris Shaw (Chairman)
  • Richard Costella
  • Kim Davies
  • Kathryn Gray
  • Leila Harris-Ryberg
  • Des Kelly OBE
  • Rama Krishnan
  • Liz Marsh
  • Dallas Pounds
  • Robert Strange OBE (Deputy Chairman)


Head Office Management team

  • Paul Newman (Chief Executive)
  • Chris Doherty (Chief Financial Officer)
  • Andrew Mangion (Chief Operating Officer)
  • Geraint Williams (Director of Business Development)